After years in the making Montreal based metal act, Endast release their full-length: Black Cloud
July 6th, 2011 at 3:15pm

After years in the making, Montreal’s Endast have released their third full length album, Black Cloud, via iTunes. This album is a follow-up to 2006′s Odds Against Tomorrow. We sat down with frontman “Big James” Arsenian to talk about the album, the upcoming live DVD  in an interview back in May. Take a listen to it here! The live DVD will be documenting their live shows, it is currently in the works and will be available for purchase with the Deluxe Edition of Black Cloud.

1. Growing Pains
2. A Perfect Mistake
3. Who Dares Wins
4. Martyr
5. 5%
6. The Snake Will Eat Itself
7. A Path Less Traveled
8. Blue Skies
9. Soiled Hands
10. Bury Me In The Underground
11. Confessions
12. Black Cloud
13. Pray For Rain

In support of the new album, Endast has joined the lineup for the 2011 installment of Canada’s elite metal music festivals: Heavy MTL and Heavy TO. These two festivals expect over 15,000 fans, along with that Endast will share the stage with elite metal heavyweights.

The official music video for the title track, ‘Black Cloud’, and a teaser for the album, can be seen below: